• kontakt@k15.org.pl

Władze Partii 💼 K15

Władze Partii

K15

X
  • Telefon: +48 226 942 820

Paweł Kukiz

Przewodniczący

✉️ Kukiz@K15.org.pl

Jarosław Sachajko

Wiceprzewodniczący

✉️ Sachajko@K15.org.pl

Wanda Jankowska

Wiceprzewodnicząca

✉️ Jankowska@K15.org.pl

Robert Herdzik

Członek zarządu

✉️ Herdzik@K15.org.pl

Wojciech Kocuj

Członek zarządu

✉️ Kocuj@K15.org.pl

Józef Brynkus

Członek zarządu

✉️ Brynkus@K15.org.pl

Wojciech Krzemieniewski

Członek zarządu

✉️ Krzemieniewski@K15.org.pl

Book Service

Feel free to contact us for any service or query

(+89) 54321 6789